The best partner for meeting your objectives


Team

Our team is exclusively made up of property experts with many years of experience in institutional investing and asset management. We have a vast network covering the relevant core markets both throughout Germany and across Europe.

Manuel DeVigili

Founder and Managing Partner


Manuel DeVigili

+49 151 1500 2811
m...yhjva.qr

He previously worked for PATRIZIA AG and TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (formerly, IVG Institutional Funds GmbH) as head of the investment management division, responsible for all purchases and sales in Germany and across Europe, executing transactions valued at over EUR 15billion. Other landmarks in his career include Oppenheim Immobilien, DEGI Deutsche Gesellschaft für Immobilienfonds, Aberdeen Asset Management and IVG Immobilien AG. During that time, he held positions in the areas of asset management, fund management and investor relations.

Investor Relations & Portfolio Management


Benjamin Lutz

Director

NameBenjamin Lutz – LUWIN

+49 151 1712 8372
b...yhjva.qr

He previously worked for Barings Real Estate GmbH as a fund manager, where he was responsible for separate accounts with core/core+ and value add investment focus in Europe. Prior to this, he worked with international investors and was involved in the conception and implementation of a real estate fund (Spezial-AIF) in the investor relations division at TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (formerly IVG Institutional Funds GmbH). Furthermore, he was a commercial asset manager at TRIUVA and Corestate Capital, where he was responsible for real estate assets of various types of use and risk profiles across Germany. During his career he has been entrusted with a transaction volume of around EUR 1 billion. Benjamin Lutz has a degree in construction and real estate economics.

Jonathan Ludwig

Associate Director

Jonathan Ludwig – LUWIN

+49 151 5440 4360
j...yhjva.qr

He previously worked for the investment and asset management platform GEG German Estate Group AG in the acquisitions division, where he was entrusted for cross-segment purchases of commercial real estate with a transaction volume of more than EUR 1.9 billion across Germany. Jonathan Ludwig is a qualified banker (IHK). He has more than 6 years of professional experience in the financial sector and worked at the corporate credit division of Commerzbank AG. He has a degree in economics (B.Sc.) and a master's degree in business administration (M.Sc.) with a focus on finance & accounting.

Investment Management


Christoph Schiller

Director

Christoph Schiller – LUWIN

+49 151 1500 2659
c...yhjva.qr

He previously worked in investment management for PATRIZIA AG and TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (formerly IVG Institutional Funds GmbH), where he was responsible for a cross-segment transaction volume of over EUR 1.5 billion in purchases and sales for Germany. Prior to this, he worked in consulting at CBRE GmbH, and was in charge of setting up the firm's Industrial & Logistics department in Munich. Christoph Schiller gained extensive experience in the residential segment at the Frankfurt-based brokerage company Ballwanz Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG, where he completed a traineeship before taking a degree in economics.

Pasquale Harsy

Associate Director

Pasquale Harsy – LUWIN

+49 151 7292 9184
p...yhjva.qr

He previously worked in investment management for PATRIZIA AG, where he was entrusted with purchases and sales in Germany and Europe with a transaction volume of over EUR 1 billion. Other past roles include technical asset manager at TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (formerly IVG Institutional Funds GmbH), where he was responsible for properties in various asset classes throughout Germany. Pasquale Harsy has degrees in business engineering and real-estate economics (EBS) as well as a Master's in business and real estate (EBS).

Asset Management


Christian Müller

Director

Christian Müller – LUWIN

+49 151 1500 2746
c...yhjva.qr

He previously worked for PATRIZIA AG and TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (formerly, IVG Institutional Funds GmbH), as Director in the area of asset management services, where he was responsible for a core and core + real estate portfolio for various fund vehicle. The focus here was on office and retail usage types. In addition to the commercial and technical emphasis, he also was responsible for the lease management, having a track record of more than ten thousand square meters. Christian Müller previously worked at Tishman Speyer and has a degree in construction and real estate, as well as a technical apprenticeship.

Mario Elbert

Director

Mario Elbert – LUWIN

+49 151 1500 2725
m...yhjva.qr

He previously worked for PATRIZIA AG and TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (formerly IVG Institutional Funds GmbH) as Associate Director in the area of Technical Asset Management, where he had technical responsibility for office properties in the Core and Core + segments. A particular focus was the takeover of forward deals and the implementation of service providers. In addition to this knowledge, he has relevant practical experience in technical controlling, the acquisition of residential portfolios and the implementation of new construction projects with a housing company and also gained extensive experience as a construction and project manager at a property developer. Mr. Elbert has a degree in construction engineering as well as real estate economics and a technical apprenticeship.

Investment & Asset Management


Sarah Dörr

Associate

Sarah Dörr – LUWIN

+49 151 5440 4361
s...yhjva.qr

Previously, she worked for several years as senior consultant for VIVACIS Consulting GmbH advising international real estate investment firms, asset managers and alternative investment funds on a broad range of topics. During her studies Sarah Dörr worked for DIE WOHNKOMPANIE Rhein-Main (Zech Group) and KPMG AG Real Estate acquiring specialist knowledge and comprehensive expertise in the field of residential development as well as accounting and financial reporting of listed real estate companies. Sarah Dörr holds a degree in real estate economics (IREBS | University of Regensburg) as well as a Bachelor of Business Administration.

Susanne Junkers

Associate

Susanne Junkers – LUWIN

+49 151 7283 8807
s...yhjva.qr

She previously worked in investment management for PATRIZIA AG and TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (formerly IVG Institutional Funds GmbH), where she was responsible for back- & middle-office activities. Prior to this, she was employed by GE Capital Real Estate in the asset management debt department as team assistant and later as property associate. Susanne Junkers is a qualified industrial business manager (IHK) and property specialist (IHK).

This website uses cookies to enable the operation of certain functions and to improve performance. If you continue browsing the site, you consent to the use of cookies on this website. Please see our Privacy Statement for details or our legal notice.

Der beste Partner für Ihr Anliegen


Team

Unser Team besteht ausschließlich aus Immobilienexperten mit langjähriger Erfahrung im institutionellen Immobilieninvestment und Asset Management. Wir verfügen über ein umfassendes Netzwerk in den relevanten Kernmärkten sowohl bundesweit als auch im europäischen Ausland.

Manuel DeVigili

Managing Director


Manuel DeVigili

+49 151 1500 2811
m...yhjva.qr

Zuvor war er für die PATRIZIA AG und TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (vormals IVG Institutional Funds GmbH) als Bereichsleiter Investment Management für sämtliche An- und Verkäufe in Deutschland und im europäischen Ausland mit einem Transaktionsvolumen von über EUR 15 Mrd. verantwortlich. Weitere Stationen seiner Laufbahn waren Oppenheim Immobilien, DEGI Deutsche Gesellschaft für Immobilienfonds, Aberdeen Asset Management und IVG Immobilien AG. Während dieser Zeit war er in den Bereichen Asset Management, Fondsmanagement und Investor Relations tätig.

Investor Relations & Portfolio Management


Benjamin Lutz

Director

NameBenjamin Lutz – LUWIN

+49 151 1712 8372
b...yhjva.qr

Zuvor war er unter anderem bei der Barings Real Estate GmbH als Fondsmanager für Separate Accounts im Core und Core+ und Value Add Segment tätig. Während seiner Zeit bei TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (vormals IVG Institutional Funds GmbH) betreute er im Bereich Investor Relations ausländische Investoren und wirkte bei der Konzeptionierung sowie Umsetzung eines Immobilienspezialfonds mit. Davor war er als kaufmännischer Asset Manager bei TRIUVA und Corestate Capital Advisors (heute Corestate Capital Group) bundesweit für Objekte unterschiedlicher Nutzungsarten und Risikoklassen zuständig. Während seiner bisherigen Laufbahn war er mit einem Transaktionsvolumen von rund EUR 1 Mrd. betraut. Benjamin Lutz absolvierte ein Studium der Bau- und Immobilienwirtschaft.

Jonathan Ludwig

Associate Director

Jonathan Ludwig – LUWIN

+49 151 5440 4360
j...yhjva.qr

Zuvor war er für die Investment & Asset Management Plattform GEG German Estate Group AG im Bereich Acquisitions tätig, wo er mit deutschlandweiten segmentübergreifenden Ankäufen von Gewerbeimmobilien mit einem Transaktionsvolumen von über EUR 1,9 Mrd. betraut war. Jonathan Ludwig ist gelernter Bankkaufmann (IHK). Er besitzt mehr als 6 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Finanzbranche und war bei der Commerzbank AG im Bereich der Kreditvergabe für Firmenkunden tätig. Er verfügt sowohl über einen Abschluss der Wirtschaftswissenschaften (B.Sc.) als auch einen Masterabschluss der Betriebswirtschaftslehre (M.Sc.) mit Schwerpunkt Finance & Accounting.

Investment Management


Christoph Schiller

Director

Christoph Schiller – LUWIN

+49 151 1500 2659
c...yhjva.qr

Zuvor war er unter anderem bei der PATRIZIA AG und der TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (vormals IVG Institutional Funds GmbH) im Bereich Investment Management tätig, wo er im An- und Verkauf für Deutschland ein segmentübergreifendes Transaktionsvolumen von über EUR 1,7 Mrd. verantwortete. Davor war er auf Beraterseite bei der CBRE GmbH tätig und hier für den Aufbau der Industrial & Logistics Abteilung in München zuständig. Umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Segment Wohnen sammelte Christoph Schiller bei dem Frankfurter Unternehmen Ballwanz GmbH & Co. KG, wo er vor seinem Wirtschaftsstudium eine Ausbildung absolvierte.

Pasquale Harsy

Associate Director

Pasquale Harsy – LUWIN

+49 151 7292 9184
p...yhjva.qr

Zuvor war er für die PATRIZIA AG im Investment Management tätig, wo er mit An- und Verkäufen in Deutschland und im europäischen Ausland mit einem Transaktionsvolumen von über EUR 1,5 Mrd. betraut war. Weitere Stationen waren die TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (vormals IVG Institutional Funds GmbH), wo er als technischer Asset Manager bundesweit für Objekte unterschiedlicher Nutzungsarten zuständig war. Pasquale Harsy verfügt sowohl über einen Abschluss in Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen als auch in Immobilienökonomie (EBS) und hat einen Master in Business & Real Estate (EBS).

Asset Management


Christian Müller

Director

Christian Müller – LUWIN

+49 151 1500 2746
c...yhjva.qr

Zuvor war er für die PATRIZIA AG und TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (vormals IVG Institutional Funds GmbH) als Director im Bereich Asset Management tätig, wo er ein Core und Core+ Immobilienportfolio für verschiedene Fondsvehikel verantwortete. Schwerpunkt waren hier Office- sowie Retail Nutzungsarten. Neben dem kaufmännischen und technischen Schwerpunkten verantwortete er das Vermietungsgeschäft mit einem Track Record von mehreren zehntausend Quadratmetern. Vorher arbeitete Christian Müller bei Tishman Speyer und absolvierte ein Studium der Bau- und Immobilienwirtschaft sowie eine bautechnische Ausbildung.

Mario Elbert

Director

Mario Elbert – LUWIN

+49 151 1500 2725
m...yhjva.qr

Zuvor war er für die PATRIZIA AG und TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (vormals IVG Institutional Funds GmbH) als Associate Director im Bereich Technical Asset Management tätig, wo er vorwiegend für Büroimmobilien im Core und Core+ Segment die technische Verantwortung hatte. Besonderer Schwerpunkt war hierbei die Objektübernahme von Forward Deals und die Implementierung von Dienstleistern. Neben diesen Kenntnissen hat er relevante Praxiserfahrung im technischen Controlling, dem Erwerb von Wohnportfolien und der Durchführung von Neubauprojekten bei einem Wohnungskonzern erworben sowie umfangreiche Erfahrungen als Bau- und Projektleiter bei einem Bauträger sammeln können. Herr Elbert verfügt über einen Abschluss als Dipl. Bauingenieur und in Immobilienökonomie sowie über eine bautechnische Ausbildung.

Investment & Asset Management


Sarah Dörr

Associate

Sarah Dörr – LUWIN

+49 151 5440 4361
s...yhjva.qr

Zuvor war sie für die VIVACIS Consulting GmbH mehrere Jahre als Senior Consultant im Bereich Financial Services im Rahmen von Beratungsprojekten für Immobilien Investment & Asset Manager sowie Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaften tätig. Bei DIE WOHNKOMPANIE Rhein-Main (Zech Group) und der KPMG AG Real Estate konnte Sie während Ihres Studiums bereits Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Projektentwicklung Wohnungsbau sowie der Bilanzierung und Rechnungslegung börsennotierter Immobilienaktiengesellschaften erlangen. Sarah Dörr verfügt sowohl über einen Abschluss in Immobilienökonomie (IREBS | Universität Regensburg) als auch einen Bachelor in Business Administration.

Susanne Junkers

Associate

Susanne Junkers – LUWIN

+49 151 7283 8807
s...yhjva.qr

Zuvor war sie bei der PATRIZIA AG und der TRIUVA Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (vormals IVG Institutional Funds GmbH) im Bereich Investment Management tätig, wo sie für Back- & Middle-Office-Tätigkeiten verantwortlich war. Davor war sie bei GE Capital Real Estate im Bereich Asset Management Debt als Team-Assistenz und später als Property Associate beschäftigt. Susanne Junkers verfügt sowohl über einen Abschluss als Industriekauffrau (IHK) als auch über einen Abschluss als Immobilienfachwirtin (IHK).

Um eine optimale Funktionalität zu gewährleisten, werden auf dieser Website Cookies eingesetzt. Wenn Sie die Nutzung der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weiterführende Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung oder im Impressum.